Memes…Again

I’m currently at the National Forensics tournament in Ohio.  We’ve spent four days in preliminary competition.  I did not make it past the prelims, but what an honor to compete with the best young minds in the country!  I’ve seen so much talent that my heart is full.  This week’s assignment was on Memes.  I am exhausted after these past four days so I’m referring you back to my meme assignment from last summer.  I don’t mean to disappoint, but I need to sleep!  Tomorrow we are back at it for a full day of final rounds followed by the presentation awards.  We’ll be home the day after.  More later!

CLICK HERE TO GET TO THE MEME STORY!

alice used
Curiouser and Curioser
Leave a Reply

