My first “Movie”

Our class challenge:

A multimedia story on a person.

Of course I picked my partner Jake, one of the shyest people I know. He was such a great sport and allowed me to interview him when he HATES to be in front of the camera for any reason.

I am new to video, new to editing, and new to converging multiple media sources into one cohesive structure.  I am quite pleased with the results.  Thank you to Freesound for the music and sound effects.

When we got done filming Jake said, “I hope this shows just how much I love you.”  It does, Jake, it does!

 

6 thoughts on “My first “Movie”

Leave a Reply

