Hollywood Here I Come!

We had another great class in assembling digital media.  We learned to edit a brief video using iMovie.  This was frustrating and fun. Using a MAC versus my lovely Windows is a bit of a challenge, but the exercise is good for my old brain.

I cut the scene down, added fades in and out, put in titles, and then added sound.

The set up for this video:

I had to show motion while the camera was still OR show the subject and the camera moving as one, giving an effect of “Stillness” within movement. You’ll see both effects in this movie as my lovely cousin makes her debut in Twirling Hair.  She was in getting her hair done and I conned her into being my star.  Thanks Cuz!

Leave a Reply

